たくさんの「ありがとう」

昨日はたくさんの「ありがとう」で幸せだったの。

 

フラワーエッセンのセッションで

 「イライラすることが少なくなって、違う次元にいるみたい。

  バッチのフラワーエッセンを教えてくれてありがとう」

 

    幸せ感じてくれてありがとう。

 

夜は気さくな友達と食べ飲み会で

 「素敵な人たちと知り合えて、ありがとう」

 「いろいろ知らないことを知ることができてありがとう」

 が飛び交って、楽しくて、うれしくて、感謝の気持ちがいっぱい。

 

その帰りに幸代ちゃんから、「ずーっと友達でいてね。知り合えてよかった」と

言ってもらって、胸が熱くなっちゃった。 そして、わたしも幸代ちゃんと知り合えて幸せ。

ありがとう。 本当にありがとう。

 

ありがとうがいっぱいで、幸せな一日だったの。

 

Uちゃんにお家で1羽でお留守番。 ごめんね。 

そして、Uちゃんにも「わたしのもとに来てくれてありがとう。ずーっと傍にいてね。」

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 13
  • #1

    Nicole Serafini (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 04:01)


    It's going to be ending of mine day, but before end I am reading this fantastic piece of writing to increase my know-how.

  • #2

    Jesenia Thorp (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 09:57)


    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post. Thanks for providing these details.

  • #3

    Wendie Flore (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 19:39)


    That is very attention-grabbing, You're an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and sit up for in search of extra of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  • #4

    Katie Zipp (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 23:54)


    I like the valuable information you provide for your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test once more right here regularly. I am somewhat sure I'll be told a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the following!

  • #5

    Lee Dowless (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 08:42)


    This information is priceless. How can I find out more?

  • #6

    Devorah Oates (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 01:14)


    It is truly a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • #7

    Isis Rusin (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 07:47)


    I am truly delighted to glance at this weblog posts which carries plenty of helpful facts, thanks for providing these information.

  • #8

    Pamula Casado (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:55)


    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it. Therefore that's why this piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!

  • #9

    Randa Heppner (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 02:08)


    Wow, this post is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going to inform her.

  • #10

    Zenobia Mullins (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 13:47)


    If you are going for best contents like me, just pay a visit this web page daily for the reason that it presents quality contents, thanks

  • #11

    Ladawn Diep (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 17:38)


    Excellent, what a blog it is! This webpage presents useful data to us, keep it up.

  • #12

    Kendal Cuthbert (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 03:25)


    What's up, yeah this post is in fact fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  • #13

    Lee Dowless (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:54)


    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks